Aug 24 2017

Church Leadership Team

The Church Leadership Team (CLT) of Fairfax Church

Back row, left to right: Mark Moffat, Chair; Wyatt Bethel, Finance Representative; Peter Ficken, Trustee’s Chair; Chris Crowl, Lay Leader; Melissa Osborne, SPRC Representative.

Front row, left to right: Jim Conklin, United Methodist Men /Annual Conference Representative; Roxanne Lypka, Youth Representative; Rev. David Bonney, Lead Pastor; Doris Black, United Methodist Women Representative; Jessica Pagel, Young Adult Representative.

The purpose of the CLT is to be accountable for the overall direction of the church and to create a serving culture which invites people to engage in the ministry of Jesus Christ through Fairfax Church to serve the community and the world.

The CLT requests your prayers for church leaders, encourages questions and helpful input and hopes that the congregation is proactive in receiving information from the CLT through the newsletter, the Connection, Facebook, email, Snippets and updates in worship.