Our Staff

Pastors

Rev. Bonney

Rev. David J. Bonney
Lead Pastor
dbonney@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 102

Amy Grant
Associate Pastor
agrant@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 103




Staff

Elizabeth Barricks

Elizabeth Barricks
Director of Administrative Ministries
lbarricks@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 104

Jay Campbell

Jay Campbell
Director of Youth Ministries
jcampbell@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120| ext. 111

Jon Giblin

Jonathan Giblin
Director of Music Ministries
jgiblin@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 109


Jennifer Burke

Jennifer Burke
Associate Director of Music Ministries
jburke@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120| ext. 120

Chris Burke
Modern Worship Leader
571-437-8763
cburke@fairfaxumc.org

Diana

Diana Jenkins
Preschool Director
preschool@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 108


Jill Rosen

Jill Rosen
Accountant
jrosen@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 116

Sue Crane

Sue Crane
Administrative Assistant
scrane@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 106

Norma Otter

Norma Otter
Print Production Assistant
notter@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 101


Virginia Ardon

Virginia Ardon
Custodian