Our Staff

Pastors

Rev. Bonney

Rev. David J. Bonney
Lead Pastor
dbonney@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 102

Amy Grant
Associate Pastor
agrant@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 103



Staff

Elizabeth Barricks
Director of Administrative Ministries
lbarricks@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 104

Linda Burke

Executive Director
lburke@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 105

Jay Campbell

Jay Campbell
Director of Youth Ministries
jcampbell@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120| ext. 111


Jon Giblin

Jonathan Giblin
Director of Music Ministries
jgiblin@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 109

Rachel Ackerman
Associate Director of Music
rackerman@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120| ext. 105

Natalie Gray
Director of Children’s Ministries
ngray@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120| ext. 105


Chris Burke
Director of Modern Worship
571-437-8763
cburke@fairfaxumc.org

Diana Jenkins
Preschool Director
preschool@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 108

Jill Rosen
Accountant
jrosen@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 116


Tianna Burgess
Administrative Assistant
tburgess@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 106

Norma Otter
Print Production Assistant
notter@fairfaxumc.org
703-591-3120 | ext. 101

Virginia Ardon

Virginia Ardon
Custodian